Thank you for your interest in a career at Parallel Learning Trust or with one of our academies. Details of any vacancies will be displayed here. 

If you would like to work at Parallel Learning Trust please feel free to Register Your Interest by filling in the short form below and emailing it to mwarne@plt.org.uk

Register Your Interest

Take a look at our academies Vacancies pages:

Park Campus Academy: http://www.parkcampus.org.uk/about-us/vacancies/

Kennington Park Academy: http://www.kenningtonpark.org.uk/about-us/vacancies/

Ramsden Hall Academy: http://www.ramsdenhall.org.uk/vacancies/

Sutton House Academy: http://www.suttonhouse.org.uk/vacancies/

Victory Park Academy: http://www.victorypark.org.uk/vacancies/

Inspire Academy: http://www.inspireacademy.org.uk/about-us/vacancies/

Wandle Valley Academy: http://www.wandlevalleyacademy.org.uk/about-us/vacancies/